El Taco Llama, Van Nuys

Dear Diary,

I love that Taco Llama, unlike men, never disappoints me.  Me and my familia have been eating here for years.  They have spoiled me.

The Asada is tasty, the red sauce is spicy (but a little heavy on the vinegar) and they have pickled veggies with the coliflor…  mmm  I love it!

The green salsa is typically Mild.  The tortillas are not handmade, but they are good either way.  Not the cheap break away type.

Love reliable tacos but careful, I have been to 2 other Taco Llamas and they don’t compare to the one on Van Nuys Blvd near Valerio St.

7344 Van Nuys Blvd, Van Nuys, 91405

Leave a comment

Filed under Food

Leave a Reply

